Skip to main content



President: Valerie Fillmore

Vice-President: LucyAnn Sanchez-Miramontez

Secretary/Historian: Donna Dill

Treasurer: Cheryl Foster

Past President/Parliamentarian: Mary Mann

Board Members

Sharon Chandler
Lorna Duke
Valerie O’Loughlin

TDW Officers & Committees

We invite all members to join a committee.  As a member of a committee, you can take a leading role, or work on small projects here and there, depending on your schedule and availability.  We have something for everyone!